Professional Counselling Association
of the ACT and NSW Inc

2017 PCA AGM and Award Photo's

ACA Conference Rydges World Square

Photo 1: Board members present at the AGM from left to right: - 

Brenda Searle, Hun Kim, Grahame Smith, Lorraine Dailey, Linda Elsey, Vicky Kapatos, Sune Neilsen 

Photo 2: AIPC Student Award congratulations to Anthony Parker, presented by Lorraine Dailey

Photo 3: "Reward for Recogniton and Gratitude for over ten years service in an executive or leading role in ACA chapters and PCA" congratulations to:-

Lorraine Dailey, Grahame Smith and Brenda Searle

Photo 4: PCA AGM attendees

Photo 5: PCA AGM attendees

Photo 6: PCA Gala Dinner from left to right:-

Merlin Baker, Hun Kim, Brenda Searle, Linda Elsey, Grahame Smith, Vicky Kapatos

6 photo(s) Updated on: 18 Sep 2017
  • 2017 Board Members Present at the AGM
  • Anthony Parker and Lorraine Dailey
  • Lorraine Dailey, Grahame Smith, and Brenda Searle
  • 2017 PCA AGM
  • 2017 PCA AGM
  • 2017 ACA Gala Dinner
© Professional Counselling Association of the ACT and NSW Inc
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management